Mad Cave Studios Announces New Spy Series

Comic book publishing company Mad Cave Studios has been on a role. From delivering publications from across the genre spectrum, to an annual talent search, and now their new futuristic spy thriller RV9. According to their website, Writer Ben Goldsmith (The Seance Room) and artist Travis Mercer explore the futuristic streets of Italy in the…

Mad Cave Studios Announces New Horror-Themed Series

On Wednesday, comic book publisher Mad Cave Studios announced a new horror series Wolvenheart,┬ásaid to be for fans of Dr. Who, Castlevania, and League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. According to their website, Mad Cave Studios is proud to formally announce the all-new series Wolvenheart. Written by Mark London (Battlecats, Knights of the Golden Sun) and illustrated…