ICYMI: My New Fantasy Novel “The Seven Royals: Breaking The Stars” Is Available Now!

In case you missed it, my new fantasy sequel continues its new take on my favorite classic fairy tales! “The Seven Royals: Breaking The Stars” is the second book in this magical trilogy written following my very first high fantasy book “The Seven Royals: All Good Things.”

The premise:

The Seven Royals return in this epic sequel. They are pitted against The Wicker Man, an evil sorcerer who seeks to collect the Zodiac Seals and unleash terrible magic upon the land. Only they can stop him before it is too late.

King Jasher and the rest of the Seven Royals, Talia, Philip, Belle, Connor, Rapunzel, and James return to battle The Wicker Man. He has resurrected the Sorcerer’s Society, sending them out to find the twelve Zodiac Seals to use in increasing his power. Everywhere his minions go, they leave destruction in their wake. As the Seven Royals battle failure and loss, the Wicker Man gathers his power with plans to exact vengeance on the land of Craih and conquer it once again.

I hope you grab a copy, leave me a five-star review, and let me know what you think!

You purchase it:

Here is the original announcement!

What do you think? Let me know in the comments below. Tell me if there is a comic book, movie, or novel you would like me to review. While you are at it, check out my other novels Cacophony: A Tale Of Faith and Fear and The Seven Royals: All Good Things. Don’t forget to like, share, and subscribe for more posts like this one.

You can find me everywhere on social media! Facebook: Author Jacob Airey | Instagram: realjacobairey | Twitter: @realJacobAirey | MeWe: Link | YouTube: StudioJake | Rumble: StudioJake Media

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.